All fields are required.
Remember me on this computer
Please enter your email address and we will send your password
Your password has been sent and should arrive in your mailbox very soon.
Not a member?
Sign up for My Food Network to share photos, show off your style, and connect to an enthusiastic and helpful community.
It's free and easy.
Joined Date: Mar 14, 2013
"Alcohol is not the issue for Pesach (Passover); rather, the fermentation that occurs in CERTAIN grains (wheat, spelt, barley, rye, and oats) is of concern to religious Jews. One can readily find kosher l'pesach wine and vodka, for example. However, observant Jews will still seek out vanilla extracts with the appropriate certification for Passove"