My Profile


Member since Dec 2010

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Reviewed The Chewy Gluten Free

Dec 23, 2010 in Food Network Community Toolbox on

I have made these cookies several times and they are always eaten in record time. I have several family members who can't eat gluten and these taste great. BTW, cows milk does not contain gluten, only wheat, rye, barley and oats (via cross contamination) do. Many people who can't eat gluten also have a problem with dairy, but they are separate problems.


Not what you're looking for? Try: